IN AFL-CIO Executive Board

Indiana State AFL-CIO Vice Presidents:

Doug Brown 
American Postal Workers Union
7164 West 200 North
Farmland, IN 47340
Bus: (765) 744-2575
E-mail: dbrownburro@aol.com

Michael Compton
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
IBEW Local 153
56475 Peppermint Rd. 
South Bend, IN 46619
Bus: (574) 287-8655 or 800-986-1054
Fax: (574) 233-5234
E-mail: mcompton@ibew153.com

Jeremey Cromer
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades
6501 Massachusetts Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Bus: (219) 246-4213 
Fax: (317) 522-4907 
E-Mail: jcromer@iupatdc91.org

Mark McCleskey
OPCMIA
220 N. Fulton St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Bus: (317) 972-4720
Mobile: (219) 743-1511
Fax: (317) 972-4907
Email: markconcrete1@aol.com

Tony Flora
National Association of Letter Carriers 
2015 Western Ave. # 209
South Bend IN 46619
Bus: (574) 289-6416
E-mail: nciclc@sbcglobal.net

Brian Farkas
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen
International Brotherhood of Teamsters/Rail Conference
849 S. Meridian St. 
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Bus: (317)-986-7503
E-mail: chairman@bletinslb.org 

David Frye
Laborers' International Union of North America
425 S. Fourth St.
Terre Haute, IN. 47807
Bus: (812) 235-6083
Bus Fax: (812) 232-4420
Email: dfryeinldc@aol.com

Debra Garcia
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees
1424 N. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis IN 46202
Bus: (317) 632-1432
Fax: (317) 624-6609
E-mail: dgarcia@afscme.org

Paul Green
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 
9001 N. Kentucky Ave.
Evansville, IN47725
Bus: (812) 867-9670
Fax: (812) 876-9675
Email: paul16@ibewlocal16.com

Chuck Jones
United Steelworkers
218 S. Addison Street
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Bus: (317) 639-1479
Fax: (317) 639-1138
E-mail: local1999usw@att.net

Yin Kyi
Service Employees International Union - Healthcare
1800 N. Meridian Suite 510
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Bus: (317) 254-1108
E-mail: yin.kyi@seiuhcil.org

Markeya McDaniel
United Steelworkers
9402 Uptown St., Suite 600
Indianapolis IN 46256
E-mail: mmcdaniel@usw.org

Mike Menke
Indiana State Pipe Trades Association
12941 S. Setset Drive 
Haubstadt, IN 47639
Mobile: (812) 483-7572
E-mail: mmenke@inpipetrades.org

Mike Milsap
United Steelworkers
USW District 7 
1301 Texas Street, Room 200 
Gary, IN 46402 
Bus: (219) 886-2596 
Fax: (219) 886-8686

Rick Muir 
American Federation of Teachers, Indiana
905 W. 8th Street
Anderson IN 46016
Bus: (765) 643-5432
Fax: (765) 643-5743
E-mail: ift519@aol.com

Gary Pierson
Sheet Metal Workers International Association
2828 East 45th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Bus: (317) 549-6013
E-mail: gapierson@smw20.com

Jane Phillips
Communications Workers of America
2629 Waterfront Parkway East Dr.
Suite 365
Indianapolis, IN 46214
Bus: (317) 297 -3047
Fax: (317) 297-3051
Email: jphillips@cwa-union.org

Rosa Maria Rodriguez
United Steelworkers
3703 Euclid Avenue
East Chicago, IN 46312
Bus: (219) 801-1896
Fax: (219) 298-2429
E-mail: rrodriguez@uswa1010.org

Arnold Scott
American Federation of Government Employees
5674 Caito Dr., Ste. 100
Indianapolis IN 46226
Bus: (317) 755-2093
Bus Fax: (317) 542-0519
E-mail: Scotta@afge.org

Charles Sosbe
International Association of Fire Fighters
1715 S. Courtland
Kokomo IN 46902
E-mail: chuck@sosbe.net

Open – UMWA

Rick Vitatoe
Glass, Molders, Pottery International Union
0665 E. 100 S
Bluffton, IN 46714
Bus: (260) 433-1633
Fax: (260)827-0322
E-mail: rickvitatoe@gmpiu.org

Tony Wickersham
International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers
2346 S. Lynhurst Dr. STE., D-201
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Bus: (317) 247-8488
Fax: (317)247-8825
E-Mail: twickersham@comcast.net

Charles Waddell 
Roofers 
1345 Northside Blvd. 
South Bend, IN 46615
Cell: 574-876-7077
E-Mail: Rfrs23@aol.com