Area Labor Federations

2917 Roosevelt Avenue West Building 
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Central Indiana (Indianapolis) CLC
East Central (Muncie) CLC
Howard Tipton (Kokomo) CLC
Northeast (Fort Wayne) CLC
New Chapters:
Central Indiana AFL-CIO 
Counties: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Morgan, Johnson, Shelby
President: David Bride | [email protected] | 317-658-6497 
Meetings: 2nd Monday of every month | Executive: 5:30PM General: 6:30PM |1828 N. Meridian Indianapolis, IN

East Central Indiana AFL-CIO 
Counties: Howard, Tipton
President: Artie Scruggs | 765-453-5173
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of every month | 6PM | 210 W Walnut St Kokomo, IN 

Northeast Indiana AFL-CIO 
Counties: La Grange, Steuben, Noble, Da Kalb, Whitley, Allen, Huntington, Wells, Adams
President: Lloyd Osborne | [email protected] | 260-413-9111 
Meetings: 1st Tuesday of every month | Executive: 5PM General: 6PM | 2228 Lakeside Dr. Ft. Wayne, IN 

6111 Harrison St., Suite 360
Merrillville, IN 46410
Meetings: 3rd Wednesday of every month | Executive 5:30PM General 6:30PM | 780 Union St Hobart, IN 
Remote call in number: (712)-770-4700 Access Code: 976892
NW Indiana Fed  (Merrillville) 
Northwest (Lafayette) CLC
Grant County (Marion) CLC
North Central (South Bend) CLC
Hoosier Heartland (Peru) CLC
New Chapters:
4021 W. Third St., Suite C
Bloomington, IN 47404
Southern Indiana (Evansville) CLC 
Wabash Valley (Terre Haute) CLC
White River (Bloomington) CLC
South Central (New Albany) CLC
White River Valley (Connersville) CLC
New Chapters:
Southwestern Chapter 
Counties: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Pike, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Warrick and Vanderburgh 

Wabash Valley Chapter